美麗的誤會

「你剛剪了頭髮嗎?髮型不錯啊。」

「不是。我需要剪髮了。」

「噢,換了新髮型嗎?不錯。」

「不是。今天我沒有梳頭。」

「嗨,你這個髮型很酷,在哪兒剪的?」

「我家。我已幾個月沒剪髮了,很想去剪。」

思考題

到底要不要去剪髮呢?

11 responses to “美麗的誤會

  1. 通常要剪未剪的髮型總被人認為是最自然的,燙染的頭髮尤甚‧‧‧哈哈!

    我的標準是:自己覺得不精神就去剪啦!

  2. nice banner!

    咁即係有凌亂美啦, 幾好呀! 🙂

  3. lifeflavours:

    有點不順眼,但有時也可以的。難搞。

    mad dog:

    謝謝﹗我怕幾維持得幾耐。 😦

  4. 我試過剪完髮,竟沒有人提一句有關我的新髮型,我就知道有多糟糕!
    另,你這個師奶真勁!

  5. 藍mama:

    原來你沒有放網誌連結。

    可能你只是修剪了少許,不覺得你換了髮型。

    我開始覺得自己有發表慾了。哈哈。

  6. 我家由祖母一代起都是頭上亂生草的(我媽媽都是),所以我剪髮的目的主要是希望(1) 夏天無咁熱 (2) 洗頭時不會覺得個頭太沉重.

  7. Juju:

    我的頭髮是梳不順的,後面有一撮永遠是打結的,很麻煩。現在頭髮比以前薄了,可能是因為這樣,頭髮開始那麼不順眼。

  8. Haha, your conversation reminds me of one I had with my college best friend years ago:

    BF: “Gosh your hair has grown so long already!"
    Me: “Yes I know I need to get a haircut."
    BF: “It’s grown like grass! [quick pause and recovery] I mean it’s grown as fast as grass."
    Me: [Smiling] “Yeah I know, and it LOOKS like grass too!" [Burst out laughing]

    I knew what she was trying to say – that my hair was a right state! – and she was trying to be subtle about it (and failing miserably), but I didn’t take any offense at all.

    Although of course this is probably not your case seeing as people actually want to mimick your style 🙂

  9. snowdrops,

    Well, it sounded like appreciations to me. Anyway, I had my haircut cos it’s too terrible to have crazy hair hang over my face.

  10. Your friends’ comments sounded like appreciations to me, too. But for some reason they also reminded me of this funny exchange I had with my old friend.

    Actually this post also reminds me of the old song by Gigi Leung, “Short Hair" (it was her first hit song I think?)

  11. snowdrops,

    Oh, I never listened to Gigi’s song. Short hair is just perfect for me.

發表迴響

