殺到嚟

今天早上聽收音機,某店大減價:原價美金299元的毛衣,現在減價售79元。聽起來很便宜,但是,我會不會因為價錢便宜了,就跑去買一件我不知自己會否穿的毛衣呢?

打開報紙,第五大道各名店已紛紛提前聖誕減價。感恩節後,通常百貨公司會有大減價,因為聖誕節傳統上是送禮的節日,大家都會湧去百貨公司購物。十二月是各大百貨公司生死存亡的月份,全年營業額就是看十二月了。

今年市道這麼差,公司對面的大樓仍在施工。我心想:不知會不會變爛尾樓。這個時世,誰還會那麼豪氣用幾百萬買一個單位?

本來也不想向壞處想,不過,每天看到周圍都有大減價,我反而越來越擔心……

9 responses to “殺到嚟

  1. >但是,我會不會因為價錢便宜了,就跑去買一件我不知自己會否穿的毛衣呢?

    這樣還會從實際的角度決定買與不買的女生真是買少見少了
    ….還是女生都變了c9才會開竅?
    嗯….不一定都會開竅

    >我反而越來越擔心……

    這場戲應該才剛剛開始而已….(突然唸起筆路批鬥過「而矣」好彩冇用錯字遮。嘻嘻!:p)

  2. 沒想到讀食也會如此憂心的。

    沒想到那次「批鬥」有人會看,奕亦會記住。

  3. 我也很擔心…… 美國人還有credit card 可以碌嗎? 真係唔知……….

  4. 奕:

    可能是。我以前真的會跑去買的。

    希望不要拖太久。

    筆路:

    雖然對我沒有什麼直接的影響,但如果你見到個市咁差,也有點不安樂。

    imak:

    美國有人失業後碌卡度日呀。報紙有講。

  5. 香港這邊也情況接近呢!

  6. I really want to know the real situation in the US. You know, it’s been a long time hearing the US economic downturn, but still it’s 撐得住. On the other hand, some companies in Canada do not receive enough projects now. So as HK, as we can see from the news, but it’s like HK is “falling down" more rapidly than in the source place – US.

    So… I really want to know what’s happening in there…

  7. 尹兄:

    我看報也略知一二。

    Joanalist,

    I don’t really exactly know what’s going on either. I have friends got aid off and some are worried they will be the next one. Even you know what’s happening, you can’t do anything. The only thing you can do is to cut down your expenditure. 積谷防饑 is always true.

  8. True. Cut expenses is the only thing we, the small potatoes, can do. My company laid off a group of people as well. 😦

    We have to hang in there anyways.

  9. hi Joanalist,

    We laid off a lot too. Good luck to everyone.

發表迴響

