不可取替

我喜歡一件衣服一條褲子,可以穿到它們爛為止,才很不捨得扔掉。我中學老友送給我的T恤衫,我穿了十幾年,終於洗到衣服比面皮還要薄,薄如蟬翼,領口完全披口破爛了,我才扔掉它。以前很喜歡的一件墨綠色長褸,袖口的夾位已爛了,表面也給磨得有點反光,可是,我仍照穿如儀。丈夫說:「你這樣穿,不覺得自己像流浪漢嗎?」

一直睡慣了的爛鬼棉花枕頭,因為太舊了,丈夫提議全部換上新的羽絨枕。不知為何,現在每朝起來我都頸痛。

南北朝時,有一位皇帝只愛穿舊衣服,人家送他新的,他投訴會刮傷皮膚,將新衣服扔掉。

人家笑他:新衣服穿舊了,不是成了舊衣服嗎?

那皇帝一定是吃了五石散,吃壞了皮膚。

可是,幾個月下來,睡醒仍不時有頸痛。這小毛病最惹人煩,死不得,卻令你渾身不舒服。

龍床不及狗窩,還是找回我的爛枕頭好了。

4 responses to “不可取替

  1. 羽絨枕

    The pillow I like is the kind with a mix of feathers and down. If you use two pillows, I heard the bottom one should be softer than the one on top. Pillow selection is really tricky.

  2. exile from hk,

    I didn’t check if it’s all down. When I tried it first time, it seemed fine. I used one pillow only. I like something high. But this one is a bit high.

  3. I have the same habit too… once u are so comfy with it, u just stick with it…

  4. GWen,

    Sigh…my old pillow is getting beaten up.

發表迴響

