女人說的九句話

朋友傳給我的,我不譯成中文了。女友看了後大笑,男的看了沒反應。

  1. Fine: This is the word women use to end an argument when they are right and you need to shut up
  2. Five Minutes: If she is getting dressed, this means a half an hour. Five minutes is only five minutes if you have just been given five more minutes to watch the game before helping around the house. (這個是男女適用,說的人及聽的人身分倒轉即可)
  3. Nothing: This is the calm before the storm. This means something, and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine.
  4. Go Ahead: This is a dare, not permission. Don’t Do It!
  5. Loud Sigh: This is actually a word, but is a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you about nothing. (Refer back to # 3 for the meaning of nothing.)
  6. That’s Okay: This is one of the most dangerous statements a women can make to a man. That’s okay means she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistake.
  7. Thanks: A woman is thanking you, do not question, or faint. Just say you’re welcome. (I want to add in a clause here – This is true, unless she says ‘Thanks a lot’ – that is PURE sarcasm and she is not thanking you at all. DO NOT say “you’re welcome'". That will bring on a “whatever").
  8. Whatever: Is a woman’s way of saying F– YOU!
  9. Don’t worry about it, I got it: Another dangerous statement, meaning this is something that a woman has told a man to do several times, but is now doing it herself. This will later result in a man asking “What’s wrong?" For the woman’s response refer to # 3.
14 responses to “女人說的九句話

  1. 咦,我看過一個版本,woman和man兩字剛好互換。真奇怪。

  2. 來過人:

    咁大整蠱?﹗

  3. 8. Whatever: Is a woman’s way of saying F– YOU!

    F– YOU!=?

    不知西方文化如何?你何以講一下嗎?

  4. 我覺得用在男女都咁呀 :!

  5. 來過人:

    我也說過Whatever,不過,好像沒有文章所講的意思。哈﹗但講時的確有點不耐煩。

    F….you是粗話,還是不宜在這裡說了。

    我估whatever這話有F….you之意是因人而異的。

    (WordPress有點古怪,我在另一處明明見到有三個留言,打開這頁時只看到兩個,要reload幾次才見到你的留言。)

  6. michelle:

    哈,可能我聽得第2句多一點。其他則很少聽。

  7. 我不懂英文。但那九句話明顯是因應情況而有不同的解釋。既然寫的人寫了解釋,不妨拿來「玩」一下。

    我只是想知,氣極時,女的會說F- ,還是說f- off 之類呢,只說f- 的,在中國人社會似乎較普遍。

    說粗話,我知不宜在網上說的,尤其在你這裡。不好意思。

  8. 來過人:

    f…off有死開、滾開的意思。

    我不是扮正經,不過,F字詞我真的不講的。我慶起上來會動手打人的。用口怎會傷到人呢?

    在網上看到的:

    vi. (不及物動詞 intransitive verb)
    【粗】性交
    vt. (及物動詞 transitive verb)
    【粗】與…性交
    (表示憤怒等)詛咒
    Fuck you!
    滾開!
    n. (名詞 noun)[S]
    【粗】性交
    一丁點兒
    I don’t care a fuck!
    我一點兒都不在乎!
    (用以加強語氣)到底,究竟[the S]

  9. 哈哈哈,我只想說的是,這個可能最初是「男人的說的九句話」,然後變成女人。

    沒問題啦,反正都是鬧著玩的。

    我很不愛女生講那個字的,無論中文或英文。得罪了。不好意思。

  10. 來過人:

    不要緊。我只是剪與貼。又不是我說的。你一連說了兩個「不好意思」了。搞到我也很不好意思了。哈哈﹗

  11. Whatever: Is a woman’s way of saying F– YOU! <— 100% agree!

  12. 哈哈﹗下次我要注意吓。

  13. 以我在北美生活的經驗看來,會說這九句說話,而有上述九種含意的,絕對是女人。至少是在西方長大的年青女性。讀食評的對,用「Five minutes」拖延時間的也可以是男人,但諸如「Nothing」「Don’t worry about it, I got it」、「Whatever」等都是很典型的女性嗌交用語。男人想嗌交時不會這麼婉轉間接的,太娘娘腔了。

  14. scorpio:

    哈﹗你一定吃了不少女人苦頭了。

發表迴響

