師奶無聊會看什麼

忽然興起,去youtube找《倚天屠龍記》看。原著由1961年在報紙面世至今,這小說已被改編成電影、電視劇無限次,從香港、台灣到今日的大陸,都有自己的《倚天》版本。

港版也有三個了:秋官版、梁朝偉版和吳啟華版。頭兩個版本我在電視上看過,其實只是驚鴻一瞥,因為那時家人只喜歡看麗的;吳啟華版我其實沒有在電視上看過,那時候,我已不太看香港的電視節目了。

於是,一時無聊,我上網只找這個吳版看。當然找到,還是泰文版呢﹗(請留意各主角的泰文讀法)

相信沒有人像我那麼瘋將所有上載的《倚天》泰文版看完。

20 responses to “師奶無聊會看什麼

  1. 唔係吓嘛!你講真架??!!

  2. xiao zhu:

    係呀。第一集和第二集有些不齊,氣得我﹗﹗

  3. 嘩你咁都得??! 哦有中文字幕都好。 我只看過秋官版,看來這個吳版特技好多...

  4. michelle:

    我也知道我無聊得滯。

    證明港劇原來有泰國市場﹗梁朝偉版如果不是上網看看,也幾乎忘了曾有過這套劇。

  5. how can u do it? 你懂泰文嗎?怎看?

  6. Gwen:

    當然不會。你看看就明白了。

  7. I only watched one. The one starring Cheng Siu Chau, Won Ming Cheun and Chiu Ngai Chi. I still remember some of the scenes. I don’t think I will ever have the patience to watch any TV series anymore. Now that I think of it, I also saw the b&w Cantonese long feature movie version that preceded any TV versions. Shik Kin was the man who played the Lion King in both movie and TV version of the story.

  8. 好巧诶!我最近也突然开始看倚天屠龙记。

    但是呢,我的回忆和你不同。从小的时候,看的是台湾版马景涛。长大点,有苏有朋版的。

    不过,听到主题曲那种熟悉的感觉。应该是相同的。

  9. lcl,

    Actually I didn’t really watched the one starring梁朝偉. I haven’t watched TV soap opera for a long long time. Yes, I watched the movie starring 石堅. I remember 張瑛is 張翠山and 白燕is殷素素. The way he held the sword was so funny that I still remember it. Think about 9 o’clock or 3 o’clock. haha…

    yan:

    是嗎?

    小時候才看馬版,證明你年紀還小。很難想像蘇有朋會演張無忌,他在我記憶中永遠都是幼齒類男生。

  10. Oh my gosh. That’s right. I just don’t remember the funny sword holding part. But it was phenomenal, at least back then, I couldn’t fathom how Cheung Ying and Pai Yin would be cast in a wuxia or action movie. They were more like drama king and queen. And then Shek Kin played a good guy, it was just great. Fantastic.

    I like the original story by Jin Yung, the whole trilogy, it was such a great read, unbelievable. Again, I am glad I did my reading back then otherwise I don’t think I will ever do that. I always wonder my kids probably can never read them, and hopefully they will make up by reading something else in English.

    Sorry I got all too excited.

  11. lcl,

    I’m glad to find someone who remember those funny parts. I have to write Chinese now. 如此說來,那套電影很突破,印象中張瑛甚少演武俠劇的。石堅當年的形象咁奸也找他演忠角(其實是有點奸的),也算是大膽了。唔,我以為石堅第一次演忠角是無記的《龍虎豹》添(不是鹹濕雜誌,石修也有份演的)。

  12. >小時候才看馬版,證明你年紀還小。很難想像蘇有朋會演張無忌,他在我記憶中永遠都是幼齒類男生。

    我冇睇過原作,不過睇過少少電視劇,覺得做埋咁多蠢事,都慿該幾𡃁。
    所以我覺得蘇友朋最似。

    張瑛做嗰套我都冇買,不過係上半部噃。
    最記得係武當居然有個傾慕張翠山師兄嘅女弟子。
    張瑛做大俠同白燕做邪派妖女,真係有啲奇怪。
    聽子貓chris兄話,下集係林家聲做張無忌、陳好逑做趙敏,
    重有陳寶珠做周芷若。
    出碟不定買嚟睇。

    石堅中年以後,表情冇咁蛇頭鼠眼,做正邪大佬都好適合。
    個樣幾有霸氣,演暴君唔使奸都幾適合。可惜未見過佢演皇帝。

    石堅做粵語長片嗰陣都做過100%好人。
    唔記得套戲個名;內容係話石堅係大富翁。
    佢個(外?)孫女失踪,有個子姪(唔記得係胡楓定謝賢)為咗安慰佢,
    搵到背景不良但係容貌似到十足十嘅蕭芳芳頂替。
    後來蕭芳芳被犯罪集團發現佢假冒千金小姐,就逼佢串通打刼石堅。
    蕭芳芳想通知石堅防範,但又驚石堅受到打擊病發,唔知點好。
    點知原來石堅一早識破蕭係冒充,重好細心觀察佢,
    認為蕭比原來(已故)孫女品格好得多,結果重修養佢做孫女。
    當然佢一早知道黑幫陰謀,而且報埋警,啲大賊一郁手就畀警察一網打盡。

  13. Wow, you guys have super memories. I think I know one or two of the 倚天屠龍記 theme songs by 秋官 but I am not sure. If I hear the tune, I will probably remember.

  14. amo:

    噢,你說芳芳主演的電影我也看過。男主角好像是謝賢。有一幕講到有人要芳芳出示證據證明自己是真正千金:什麼大脾有一粒痣之類。她於是罵對方:你話邊度有痣就畀你睇邊度??最後當然睇唔成。

    你上次在Chris度的留言我也看過。我也留了言的。搵林家聲配陳寶珠我硬是覺得有點唔夾。

    exile from hk,

    Those TV series were too popular that you would remember the theme songs even I didn’t watch them all.

  15. 多謝你分享呢個泰文版!我好聽話,好留意人名…
    結果,笑到要去廁所!

  16. yaya:

    有些字眼,我一聽到幾乎想噴飯

  17. >搵林家聲配陳寶珠我硬是覺得有點唔夾。

    所以咪結唔成婚囉。

  18. yan:

    是嗎?

    小時候才看馬版,證明你年紀還小。很難想像蘇有朋會演張無忌,他在我記憶中永遠都是幼齒類男生。
    ————————————————————————————
    哈哈,同时也证明你的粉丝年纪RANGE很宽。

  19. amo:

    哈﹗

    yan:

    謝謝﹗老幼咸宜。

  20. 引用通告: 男兒志 « Read and Eat in the Big Wide World 無書不歡,無食不樂

發表迴響

