兩周一聚(十二)之怕

我不怕黑,但我怕死;

我不怕臭豆腐,但我怕蝦醬;

我不怕下雨,但我怕打雷;

我不怕孤單,但我怕悶;

我不怕怪獸,但我怕動物;

我不怕水,但我怕海;

我不怕爬山,但我怕高;

我不怕大男人,但我怕沒用的男人。

我不怕的東西太少,怕的東西實在太多。

我怕狗。老友跟我說:「最倒霉就只是被咬一口,怕什麼?」

「我就是最怕這樣。」

【註】我的大腿被狗咬過很多次。

***

其他博客的怕怕文章,請看「兩周一聚」網誌。

20 responses to “兩周一聚(十二)之怕

  1. 引用通告: 09年4月15日第十二期: 怕 « 兩周一聚

  2. “我不怕黑,但我怕死;
    我不怕孤單,但我怕悶;
    我不怕水,但我怕海;
    我不怕大男人,但我怕沒用的男人。"

    咦,我都係喎!

  3. 哈哈!誰想和一個沒用的男人一起?

    怕狗嗎?狗不可怕啦!他們比我們細少很多,他們應該怕我們才對呀!

  4. 引用通告: 兩周一聚(十二): 「怕」 « 軍師奶

  5. 引用通告: 「兩周一聚」第十二期:怕 « 加燦 指指點點 - ca 8 hk

  6. 我當年行山都俾狗咬過,仲係兩隻一齊o黎!結果打o左八針 (唔係一次過),又破傷風又瘋狗針,唉…
    以前都唔怕狗,我親戚都有養d好大隻o既,不過自從果次之後都有d驚…

  7. 引用通告: 【Blog聚】怕 at 留言寫照

  8. >我的大腿被狗咬過很多次。

    豈非打針打到怕怕!?

    我被狗狂吠過尾隨過,算是童年陰影,所以很怕惡形惡狀的狗。

  9. 我也怕狗,不是因為我曾被咬,而是見過有親人被咬,差點盲了一隻眼,狗咬人時那副兇惡相印象太深,自此對狗敬而遠之。

  10. 我不怕爬山,我怕高。

    YEAH!

    我現在明白自己為什麼明明畏高又喜歡爬山。

  11. 引用通告: 兩周一聚(12) - 怕 « Infinite Justice - 無限正義

  12. 我跟你相反,不怕蝦醬,卻怕臭豆腐。 😛
    我以為你的名單上會有芒果份兒,哈哈~

  13. 引用通告: 兩周一聚題目 “怕” « 木棉_簡單快樂

  14. 妳的大腿何時變了雞腿?經常成為狗狗的食物呢!

    蝦醬、臭豆腐我不怕,偏偏我最怕就是食魚!

  15. I can handle one dog. But when there is a whole pack of viscious village dogs, I would have to think twice before entering their territory.

    I always carry a ski pole when I go hiking. It usually takes only a minute or two to decide who is the alpha male – the leader of the pack or I !!!

    Grrrrrr …..

  16. >我的大腿被狗咬過很多次。

    聽到都覺得可怕,點解會咁?

  17. Dogs in Hong Kong in the old days could be extremely scary. It’s like they were not in any leash at all. And nobody walked the dogs or picked up after. I have a friend from way back when their family ran a chicken farm. They had at least some 4 or 5 big dogs and they were the opposite of friendly, they would have eater me alive if not my friend kicking them away (of course his manner towards the dogs were questionable). And some dog owners just have the audacity to think that their dogs are harmless. I think all dogs should be on leash in public places. Even now, some owners of some big dogs prefer to let their dogs run wild in the park I think that’s just downright irresponsible.

  18. gwen:

    哈﹗好難講,炆豬頭也會有人要的。

    你一定未試過被狗咬了。

    clara:

    嘩,你的經歷很恐怖啊。山頭遇野狗??

    荒:

    以前哪有人去打瘋狗針的?我成日被狗咬,一次都未打過。

    lomichee:

    瘋狗咬起人上來,真的很恐怖的。以前有人給我們家一頭狗,可能是訓練過的打狗,咬著獵物時,你怎打牠也不會放開的。結果我家兩頭狗和所有全部六隻小貓都被牠活生生咬死了。我見到牠也很怕。

    andreyma:

    不往下望自然不怕了。

    silver:

    哈哈﹗找不到對應的東西,所以沒有提芒果。

    athrunz:

    你應該去問問狗,不要問我。嗚。

    Haricot,

    handle one dog???

    咬番佢轉頭?

    chilli ma:

    嗚……以前村裡每家都有看門狗的。可能小朋友個子小,狗會來蝦你。

    lcl,

    I don’t like people let go with their dogs freely on the street.

  19. 引用通告: 【Blog聚】怕 at 留言寫照

  20. >> …. handle one dog??? 咬番佢轉頭?

    Holding a big stick in my hand and growling loudly, I can handle one dog which would usually back down. But with a pack, it’s a different story !!

發表迴響

