告解

  1. 我從來沒有玩過Facebook。
  2. 我沒有玩Twitter(已刪了)。
  3. 我沒有玩Plurk(已刪了)。
  4. 我沒有玩MSN(已刪了)。
  5. 我沒有玩任何聊天軟件。
  6. 我的生活百分百正常:朝早六時半起床,晚上九時多上床睡覺。有時會因為看DVD和漫畫才晚睡。
18 responses to “告解

  1. 唔….我有facebook 和 msn. 因為我有不少好友都在,我們用以交換相片看,問候語,在msn更可傾偈。
    不過就不懂twitter和plurk.

    i guess 有了小朋友,大多有早睡早起的習慣,right? sounds so healthy!

  2. 》》告解:我又吃薯片了﹗甜辣味,太正了﹗

    呢排興告解?前幾日才說沒吃,馬上又吃,然後告解。

    上面的告解好像有點小學生的規律生活味道,尤其是早睡早起那一項。

    不過,是不是告解之後,馬上可以再玩Twitter、Plurk、MSN呢?呵呵呵……

    (要即閃了)

  3. Gwen:

    我跟老友都是用電話聯絡的多,有乜事打個電話過去就可以了。

    我從小一直都是早睡早起的人。以前同學常笑我是雞眼,一入黑就去睡覺。以前同學過了九時半打電話給我,我一定先對住電話筒大罵一輪:做乜阻住我睡覺?﹗(我最憎人地嘈住我睡覺的﹗﹗)

    荒:

    因為你一講,今天就很想去吃了,反正很久沒吃,就買了一包來吃,還分了一些給同事。

    本來我也想過這問題:到底好不好再開twitter或plurk呢?答案是不會。因為我連寫博也幾乎沒時間,還去搞其他東西?﹗(老公話:有時間不如去多讀點書更有益)

    我不明白裝聊天(其實是打字)軟件用來作啥。有事要傾,打個電話就搞掂了。打乜嘢字啫?以前我會跟網友用聊天工具聊天,但是,已事隔多年,沒有共同話題的所謂「友誼」是不會長久的。

    現在如果有東西要跟博客交流,在這裡留言即可。我覆留言一般是很快的。

  4. For me, Facebook is good to keep up with some friends plus it is a good tool for organizing events and particularly political events with strangers.

    My friends love Twitter, I tried it a little but can’t stand it now. Still have an account though, just in case.

    聊天軟件 like Skype is quite useful. Free video conference, don’t even need to call long distance to reach some friends, why not?

    P.S. When your daughter is old enough to demand to have accounts on Facebook and Twitter (don’t worry, she will), she will be glad that you are not on either. 🙂

  5. i can’t agree more with kempton. when that day comes, i wish to be “invited or added" as “friend" on my gals’ facebooks too.

    now i use my facebook account to do 2 things only.
    1. talk to my family and view their photos(i dun upload there, dun trust it…)
    2. share internet good stuff with my friends.

    Twitter has turned into a media channel, hope that it’s doing something positive especially in politics. like Myspace has become a platform for independent musicians.

    Plurk sounds like on the edge of vomitting. maybe we’re all so eager to “vomit" ourselves out anytime around the clock…. i tried too, and gave up at once.

  6. >>老公話:有時間不如去多讀點書更有益

    十分贊成!不說有益,起碼有樂趣。

    MSN 之類軟件,公事上其實更有用。

    打電話,我最怕。我寧願用電郵或MSN。

  7. >>老公話:有時間不如去多讀點書更有益

    十分贊成!不說有益,起碼有樂趣。

    MSN 之類軟件,公事上其實更有用。

    打電話,我最怕。我寧願用電郵或MSN。

  8. >>老公話:有時間不如去多讀點書更有益

    十分贊成!不說有益,起碼有樂趣。

    MSN 之類軟件,公事上其實更有用。

  9. >>老公話:有時間不如去多讀點書更有益

    十分贊成!不說有益,起碼有樂趣。

    MSN 之類軟件,公事上其實更有用。

  10. >>老公話:有時間不如去多讀點書更有益

    十分贊成!不說有益,起碼有樂趣。

    MSN 之類軟件,公事上其實更有用。

  11. 發生什麼事!

    請刪!

  12. 嘩,荒,知你贊成啦,都唔洗寫五次,哈哈 😀

  13. 你真係好早瞓!
    好勁呀!
    我依家至開始學早啲瞓….你十一點前呀!

  14. 係十一點前呀!
    九點, 我都好想呀!

  15. 都不知wordpress搞乜鬼,要嗎留言空白又空白,要嗎一次出現那麼多,嚇瓜人!

    請快點刪去#6-9 和#11及這個留言啦。

    (如果你要刪掉全部我也沒話說。最好保留一個啦。呵呵!)

  16. kempton,

    I don’t like sharing anything with strangers. I only share my family photos with close friends.

    I have skype and only use it to call my friends in Hong Kong. It’s cheaper to use regular phone. I hook it up with an internet phone set. Sometimes my hubby uses it for overseas business call. When I’m in Hong Kong, I use Skype-in to call my hubby everyday.

    Acutally my daughter’s cousin suggested us to open a Facebook account. I said thanks. I don’t like it. It’s like opening the door of your house.

    lousyma,

    I wish my daughter never use these kind of technology.

    Why I reconsider Twitter again is actually there are a lot of public media using it to make anouncements. But it then comes back to the old question, do I have time to go online so much to read them?

    As for Plurk, I think it just ate up a lot of my free time. I could use them to do something else.

    Then I deleted both of them. Now I don’t need to even think about it again.

    荒:

    WordPress有時發神經。你又不是鬧我,咪由得佢囉。哈﹗(畀人看到有咁多留言,仲吸引多些人來看添。好事好事)

    公司禁用MSN的。我的朋友也不用MSN的,其實是一位好友叫我裝的,在家裡用,點知條友自己不用,所以我索性刪了它。

    michelle:

    佢同wordpress有仇。

    臻媽:

    我發覺早睡早起對皮膚很好的。我不想咁快老到好似阿婆咁。

  17. 讀食,也不知給wordpress氣壞,還是給你氣壞。你不刪,我再寫一個。

    講起這種網上軟件,最近又收到新品種,由舊同事發出的,名為WAYN。也不知是不是facebook 那類東西。我回覆了不參加,卻又再寄來。我乾脆給同事回電郵講明不會加入這種網上組織的。這位同事一直會回電郵的,這個竟沒有回。這兩天卻又再收到邀請加入的電郵。

    我懷疑是自動寄發的大量郵件。真你夠煩。

  18. 荒:

    這種邀請我也收過不少。我是馬上回郵說我是沒有興趣參加的。網上世界看似安全,其實一點也不。

    我人較傳統,還是喜歡傳統的交往方式。

發表迴響

