這一晚又睡不著

我很少失眠的。

二十年前的那一晚,我也是這樣,無法安睡。

大家穿上畢業袍在圖書館前拍照,傳媒跑來做訪問。大家都不知如何反應,自己的喜慶日子碰上這一天,唯有強作鎮定。

自此,在這一天前生日的朋友,不想慶祝。

這樣就過了二十年了。

10 responses to “這一晚又睡不著

  1. 睡還是要睡的。

  2. 只要還有睡不著的人,那一番熱血才不致枉費。

  3. 能夠連續二十年也堅持著一個信念,不容易的。

    希望有一天,妳和我都能夠等到一個應該有的答案!

  4. I was reading news articles from various sources last night before going to sleep. I almost cried. I tried to explain to my husband how I felt. I told him it’s kind of like 911, only that the violence came from my own people, not from enemies. It was just too sad. Still is. i don’t know if he fully understand the impact it has on me & our generation. It’s just too complicated an emotion.

  5. yes, i think for our generation (i guess even if we not exactly from the ‘same’ generation, at least we were born before ’89), the 6.4 impact is more than what we might even have expected. All these years, it has rooted in our heart…

    yet, from Vic Park tonight, from faces of thousands and thousands of ppl, i m glad that i could see faith & hope!

  6. 我都有朋友係呢日生日ga!

  7. 我沒有那麼熱血的,不過,又不至於冷血。

    這件事給我們這一代的印象實在太深刻了。

  8. :O 你果陣畢業?睇唔出喎 :p

  9. 讀食有沒有機會看梁文道在明報那篇文章 – 我們守護記憶直至最後一人?

  10. 奕:

    我都話我很老架啦。

    孜媽:

    我的印象已有點模糊了,但有些則沒有忘記。

發表迴響

