心理測驗:我係乜葉


You Are Spirited and Spontaneous


You are an energetic, passionate person. You are quite impulsive, and your passions tend to change with the wind.You are lively and fun. You like to stay busy with your various adventures.You are a wanderer and a traveler. You’re curious about the world, and it’s hard for you to stay still for too long.

You get bored easily and tend to shirk on your responsibilities. You don’t want to grow up yet!

 

噢,又說得幾準確。我真的是坐不定的人。

12 responses to “心理測驗:我係乜葉

  1. 咦我又係一樣呀,其實我懷疑會不會多數一樣...

  2. 🙂 Not bad, I wonder what’s the base of it’s analysis…

    You Are Peaceful and Passive
    You are an accommodating, diplomatic person. You know there is good and evil in everyone.
    You try to live with things as they are. You know there’s a lot in this world that you can’t change, and you’re fine with that.

    You are a supportive and honest person. You expect people to accept you just as you accept them.
    You are willing to take time and let things unfold. You are never in a rush.

  3. 奕, i have the same results as u do.

  4. michelle:

    我估答案應該不太多。

    奕:

    好像未見過你用英文留言喎。

    你和樓下那位好夾啊。恭喜。

    a:

    我問個阿包,佢馬上去拿本書跟我講,話講到Laura同阿乜乜結咗婚……跟住唔記得佢講乜,一輪嘴。

    佢而家讀緊另一個系列的書。

  5. >same results as u do

    perhaps u wanna come out and have a cuppa? :p

    >好像未見過你用英文留言喎。

    一個字,"懶"囉 😉

    >恭喜。

    多謝,你咁會搞到我有好多幻想…嘻嘻

  6. 讀食: 這樣說的話,阿包應該就是讀完了一整個Little House Series了。我依稀記得Laura誕下女兒後的系列,是什麼Land of Big Apple Series的,也不太確定。

    不過還有人在讀就很好了,希望它不要絕版,待我再老一點時,我應該會買一整套Laura Ingalls Wilder的書來收藏。

    奕: 這是網友約會嗎?? 呵呵,果然很有幻想空間~ 😉

  7. 奕:

    噢,咁阿xxx成日都好懶喎。

    a:

    已問過小朋友,佢話而家個套係結咗婚的,Laura三十歲了,好像不是Land of Big Apple Series。

  8. >這是網友約會嗎?

    a, 唔好意思咁耐先覆, 因為睇到之後太多幻想…. 有D驚 :p

    >阿xxx成日都好懶喎

    ???

  9. 奕:

    答案係—-> lcl

    (佢一定睇唔到呢條留言的,哈哈﹗)

  10. 讀食: 哇,謝謝!! 你真的會尋根究底弄個清楚明白,很棒!

    不看Land of Big Apple也沒所謂,我覺得Little House Series寫得比較好看。

    奕: 驚? 你幻想咩係會驚架?

  11. >(佢一定睇唔到呢條留言的,哈哈﹗)

    XD

    >你幻想咩係會驚架?

    ……… 簡單咁講–見人囉

  12. a:

    一點也不難,我問阿包,佢就一輪嘴答我。

發表迴響

