10月1日飛入百姓家

不用怕,不是寫國慶。

是否世界艱難?現在時裝設計師都放低身段,設計平價版。美國的平民百貨店Target喜歡與設計師合作,每季推出一些新裝,不過,我嫌那些服飾太「老土」了,所以沒有興趣。

最新的搭檔是Uniqlo和Jil Sander合作,在十月一日推出+J系列,有一百款女裝,那些羊毛大衣的剪裁看來不錯,線條簡單,正合我意。我平時也會去Uniqlo,喜歡他們的東西實而不華,價錢相宜。

我不是Jil Sander的粉絲,我連她是誰也不知道。我只是買衣服,又不是買設計師,管她是誰。

更多服裝的圖片,可看這裡:

http://nymag.com/daily/fashion/2009/08/jill_sander_for_uniqlo.html

7 responses to “10月1日飛入百姓家

  1. The problem is I am afraid people are going to line up outside the store early in the morning. By the time you get there on your hour lunch break, things are gone. Then all of a sudden, the items appear on eBay at twice the original price. Oh well.

  2. 設計不錯

    謝謝分享!

    《我通我識》節目主持
    http://lslu.wordpress.com/

  3. lcl,

    How about you line up the night before for us? haha…

    lslu:

    謝謝﹗

  4. Oh, if I were going to do it anyway then sure. But I would not in a million years wait in line the night before to get clothes. Not even on Thanksgiving.

    You wear size 0 or 2 you shouldn’t have problem getting what you want I guess should they actually stock your size.

  5. lcl,

    haha…I let you know if I go.

  6. 引用通告: 買了 « C9 Ai Mei Li 師奶愛美麗

  7. 引用通告: 買了+J « C9 Ai Mei Li 師奶愛美麗

發表迴響

