編織報告

scarf

現在已織了大約七寸長。

每半小時可織一寸,五十寸長的圍巾則要再織二十二個小時。

如果每晚織兩個小時的話,則要十天;如果每晚織三個小時,一星期應該可以完工了。

可否再快些?

大家不見我幾天就知道了。

14 responses to “編織報告

  1. that’s a nice cable pattern. way to go, girl!

    btw, i like using bamboo needles as well 🙂

  2. 就是忙這個嗎?

  3. Wow. Nice pattern! And I LOVE PINK!!!!!

    I just started knitting a beret last night similar, the lace pattern is quite similar to yours!!!

    By the way, talking about knitting speed, I think the way we hold our working yarn is crucial. Those experienced knitters can use their index fingers to wrap the working yarn around the needles without moving the thumb and middle fingers. I still can’t knit very fast but seem to have improved a bit after I tried to fix this problem.

  4. hongkieatlarge,

    Yes, bamboo needles are better than the metal one. The later is more slippery to handle.

    五點:

    當然不只這個,你以為我真的咁得閒麼?

    wiwian,

    Yes, I like it too.

    The pattern contains 8 rows with 4 different separate patterns that I can’t remember, so I have to read the instruction while I’m knitting.

    I use index finger only to wrap the yarn. I think it’s the only way. Do you use American style to hold the yarn? I use the British style.

  5. 你好! 這條都是看書學的?
    與你上一條相比,感覺你的編織技巧好似"突飛猛進 " 。
    看到你這條圍巾,真的忍不住要留言問問。

  6. 你真係好勁,我是無法看得懂編織書的 😦

  7. I use Brit style as well. I find it difficult to change to continental style. 🙂

    I think you’re really doing very well in your scarf and got very good habits in holding needles (I went to some knitting gathering before and saw some knitters still can’t do use index fingers to wrap the yarn even after few years!)!!

    What’s your next project on queue?

    不過唔好只係掛住織野唔update你幾個blogs呀~ 我成日等住睇你update架。:)

  8. eVA:

    是啊,是看著書織的。

    上次那條只是用高針低針混合(knit & purl),所以比較簡單易織。這一條多了幾種針法,slip針、YO(加針法)、兩針織成一針(減針),其實都很簡單。

    Michelle:

    其實不是太複雜的。看書再自己研究一下就可以了。

    我織這一條時織了八行才發覺自己織錯了,因為要等織完一個pattern才能看到效果的。

    於是要拆晒重織一次。我再研究一下,自己為何出錯,因為已明明跟住織。後來才發現了,這個要待下篇文才告訴大家。

    wiwiana:

    我也覺得很難換成continental style的。

    昨晚織時顧住跟小朋友說話,織錯了半行,不過,後來補救番,驟眼看不覺得多了一個洞的。哈﹗

    我只是看書學的,又在書店打書釘。

    可能織帽,老公話不會羊毛襪喎。

  9. 羊毛襪要花很多心機和時間去織,既然老公不懂欣賞就先不要花這時間心機了!

    嘻嘻,有時我也會顧著說話看錯圖也不知道,尤其是你這種lace pattern,真的要專心。我昨晚剛剛織完一頂冷帽,是Beret,打算送給朋友做生日禮物,自己要戴的反而未織。

    很期待你那下一篇有關編織的文章! 可能遲些我要把你這個blog從我google reader內的 “US" 搬到 “Knitting" 那一個類別了。:)

  10. 用木針會唔會無咁好織!
    呢幾個月好忙, 都未開始織!
    我話過要織一件衫俾老公!仲未開始!
    敝家火!

  11. wiwiana:

    有沒有拍照呀,給大家看看。

    現在迷上編織,遲些可以玩另一種東西。哈﹗

    臻媽:

    你快些動工啦。

    木針幾好用,我用金屬針時,太硬,織到手指幾痛。

  12. 不知用HTML code貼圖成不成呢,不過試試看吧…

    我的冷帽是這樣的,不過太大了,打算拆掉再織過… 😦

  13. 噢,在comment原來不能用HTML貼圖的… 嘻嘻,沒辦法囉。

  14. wiwiana:

    我去你的博看吧。不知你換了博址添。 :p

發表迴響

