誰是陳奕迅?

幾年前回港探老友。老友跟我屬同一輩人。

老友家的電視正在播某歌手的DVD。我看看畫面,完全不知是誰,歌曲名字更是陌生到極點。

我問老友:「這是誰?」

老友:「陳奕迅。」

我:「吓?乜人話?」

老友:「當今樂壇,歌曲較能入耳的就是他了。」

恍然大悟。

那些為搵食要寫年底樂壇回顧的人真可憐。

5 responses to “誰是陳奕迅?

  1. It’s really hard to define who sings the best in the music industry in HK. I’ll vote for ppl like Jackie Chan, Eason Chan and Kay Tse.

    The latter two may not sing the perfect notes but they sing with a heart. Just like doing anything else, you need a heart to get things done well! (Just like your knitting!!)

    Eason has a lot of great hits from the past few years. Those songs have great lyrics that celebrate lives other than just talk about love, love and love. I would say his success owes a lot to his lyricsts.

    I hope you’ll find his songs as pleasurable as I do do eventually.

    If I don’t write to you again before the end of the years, have a wonderful new year’s eve weekend and a very bountiful 2010!!

    Best wishes,
    Redideal

  2. 我知道這麼個人的時侯,他父出事,他又要結婚 (當時娛樂圈還不流行以結婚生子做新聞),我就想這麼個堅強的大男孩,歌又唱得好,應佑他。

    他的歌很多都好聽,只可惜我已過了愛聽流行歌曲的年紀。

    有一輯紀錄片,他去紐西蘭的牧場體驗生活,期間憶起他女兒,拍得極好。

  3. Redideal,

    If it’s free to hear, like Youtube, I don’t mind hearing it.

    Happy New Year to you too!

    andreyma:

    我淨係知佢老婆係徐濠塋。

    是啊,我已過晒聽愛情流行曲的年紀。所以我唔會有乜嘢feel。

  4. 我不算是他的年代,也聽過他一些歌,他開始時蠻不錯,但行為怪怪的,可能這就是我沒有follow的原因吧!!

  5. gwen:

    你也不是他的年代,嘩,咁佢的歌迷真的很後生。

發表迴響

