撼頭埋牆

可能我叫人撼頭埋牆太多了,今天有報應了。

昨天半夜起身上廁所,感到天旋地轉,以為自己仍未睡醒,還未想清楚,身子一歪,就撞到牆上,真是暈得一陣陣。

早上醒來,頭暈得站不起來,勉強換了衣服準備出門,走到門口還是坐下來定定神。臉青唇白,這樣子我怕會嚇壞同事。

老公問要不要幫我請假。

吓,老細點名要我出動,大老細也會到場。

結果,電話還是打了。老公下令,不准上班,留在家中休息。

14 responses to “撼頭埋牆

  1. 是半夜撞到的嗎?還是妳真的冷病了, 妳還是小心保重身體呀!

    btw, i am glad to see u again!!

  2. (hugs) 保重啊!!!!

  3. gwen:

    半夜一路行一路撞到牆上,好似跣軚咁。

    我現在才好了一點,今天成日頭暈。

    cr:

    唔,你係男定係女先??

  4. You sounded like you were feeling light headed already and therefore you bumped your head, not you bumped your head and felt dizzy; the latter scenario actually is better.

    You got to take care of yourself, you have a large audience here waiting for your posts.

    You have no idea how lost I was the last couple of days. (I already gave up the idea of stealing your readers so I wasn’t thrilled.)

    Stay warm and be well.

  5. lcl,

    I think you have a lot of audience too, no? Did someone ask you to marry him? haha…

    NO more dizziness.

  6. 暈左都成日,要唔要睇醫生呀?

  7. 阿四:

    吃了阿士匹靈,在屋企坐了成日,乜都暈夠了。

  8. 咁知唔知道係咩事?耳水不平衡嗎?

    btw好在你那個blog開番門,我幾驚無得再睇!又以為你block o左某d你唔識o既人,例如我 =P

  9. 我其實都唔係幾識你樓上幾位的。

    唔知,可能瞓得不好。

  10. 報告大人,民女cr,又來留言了。:D

  11. 最好都係檢查吓,保重保重。

    老細大老細都大唔過健康:lol:

  12. 嘩! 嚇死人啦, 撞親個頭可大可小,你而家仲有冇事呀??

  13. cr:

    哦,好嘢,又多一名女讀者﹗

    五點:

    你應該驗你自己先。

    Just Little Something:

    吓,小事一宗,我現在沒事呀。

    wiwiana:

    冇事呀,睇我識打識回應喎。

發表迴響

