吵架的藝術

想跟人吵成架,一定要找對手。

如果你吵,對方封嘴,你再吵下去也沒用。

所以,我選了我老公,我老公選了我,是對的。

12 responses to “吵架的藝術

  1. 那你們的角色是怎樣的?
    你是吵那個廚神是封咀那個嗎?:D

  2. “就算回到從前這仍是我唯一决定 我選擇了你 你選擇了我
    這是我們的選擇" 真浪漫 🙂

  3. 咁即係有冇鬧架?
    屋企有細路仔,鬧架有好多顧忌。

  4. 如果每一次任何一方開火之後,對方都封咀,未免是好事。證明知道對開火原因才封咀吧,不是嗎?

    正如對方知道你死忍爛忍,忍住從其他途徑收收埋埋的火,於是專程撩起你把火,好讓你通通都發洩出來,自然會做封咀那位。原意就是要你發洩,免得谷壞身子。那就變成愛的表現啦~

  5. 讀食,不好意思有字不明白想問: 其實’封嘴’這詞指的是停口,還是反擊駁嘴?

  6. To quarrel is to communicate though it’s the last resort intensive type. If one party is so uncommunicative to even to participate in quarreling, the other party who initiates the quarrel may get even more frustrated. If there is really nothing to quarrel about then god bless you. But if there is really something to discuss, a legitimate reason to quarrel, not to confront the issues by clamming up or shutting up or just being reticent is not that healthy in my humble opinion. The issue is not going away it’s just got swept under the carpet waiting to be discovered again.

  7. clara:

    我們實施輪更制。

    Just Little Something:

    浪漫是我的生活宗旨。哈﹗

    amo:

    所以要忍。

    菲妮媽:

    話冇抝頸就呃你的。

    bakingmaniac:

    通常都是虛火,不是真的有事要鬧的。

    michelle:

    我寫封嘴是指不還口。

    lcl:

    你做乜咁認真答我呀?搞到我要好好認真諗諗你講嘅嘢添。

  8. 我成日覺得我無工返所以越來越野蠻。

  9. 我通常會大事化小,就算會上心,都係心裏面鬧完就當發洩左架喇。

  10. 周游:

    所以找點世藝做吓是件好事,可以發洩情緒。

    奕:

    我學緊深呼吸,冷靜吓。

  11. 引用通告: 我是雙子座III « Bakingmaniac‧烘焙狂熱份子

發表迴響

