不鱔

看到別的博客常有公關送上禮品,受人錢財,替人消災,條件當然是寫鱔稿。

我以前寫過不少鱔稿,可能我的文章太不鱔,或者是我黑仔,寫過的都關門大吉。

我儘量在這裡少提牌子,其實是不想寫到人家執笠。

所以,大家請放心,我提的牌子都不是鱔的。各大牌子的公關也請放心,我一定不會寫你……寫到你執笠的。

3 responses to “不鱔

  1. I think the FTC actually mandates disclosure from bloggers of any endorsements. But I doubt how enforceable that is. Well I don’t ever have to worry about that.

    Doritos and M&M are good, C9. If you don’t ever get “hot air" or fat I say go for it.

  2. 哈哈哈,咁我開檔做生意的話一定要請你寫下對手,咁就無往而不利喇!

  3. lcl:

    我只是吹水,你估真係有人搵我寫咩。

    奕:

    你做盛行先?黃賭毒我唔識寫喎。

發表迴響

