飯後

9 responses to “飯後

  1. This deserves an OMG expression. She apparently rules with handwritten notes. I worry for your well being in the tyranny that is your “little friend."

  2. 佢做乜事突然咁霸道?吃了豹子膽?

  3. 何解呢?通常小朋友們做事都有一套邏輯的。

  4. Her next note may be:

    “Mom, respect my privacy. Obtain my consent before posting my stuff" …. Hah hah hah

  5. lcl:

    係呀,周屋都係紙仔。

    Redideal、Jenni:

    咳……其實我每次吃完晚飯都會匿入廁所看雜誌十分鐘(或更長時間)的。哈哈哈﹗

    天天:

    shhh….佢上次已經鬧我了。

  6. 看完兩篇大字報,再重看“我是某某的阿媽”,笑到斷氣。現在我終於明白考官的心情,及為何與妳熱情的握手!! 原來妳就是某某的阿媽!?其潛台詞是“我只是頂她一刻,你卻對足一世,真有妳好受,幸會幸會” 哈哈哈

  7. “In order to give the maximum amount of flexibility to mommy for the use of the bathroom, mommy has decided to postpone dinner until 11 pm so that mommy can use the bathroom anytime before dinner"

    問佢死未? 🙂

  8. Just Little Something:

    原來看漏了你這段留言。不好意思。

    哈﹗你想我搏被人打咩。我十一點前都瞓咗啦。

發表迴響

