老餅時間:往事只能回味

其實聽葉振棠登台表演時,還有一位六十年代的電影女藝人在過場時唱一兩首歌娛眾的。其中一首是這一首,我小時候常聽的──尤雅的歌。很懷念的年代。

11 responses to “老餅時間:往事只能回味

  1. 呢首我也聽過,但我開始聽歌時粵語歌開始流行,國語歌已是水尾….

    最有印象在「卡式帶」時代聽過呢首:

  2. This is definitely senior citizen time. The lyrics are really scary, right off the bat, it says time passed is gone forever. And yet she sings in such a chirpy way, I always find it at once schizophrenic and uplifting.

    For me the first Cantonese song is always 啼笑姻緣, the lyrics are unbelievably spoken Cantonese especially for a maudlin love song and the very first line really sets the tone of the entire song. I think it’s definitely the bomb. Well we all know it is.

  3. Just Little Something:

    嘩,你呢首勁呀﹗我少聽男歌星唱歌,尤雅那首是我媽常聽的,所以我記得。

    那時其實粵語時代曲已流行,陳寶珠也唱不少。

    lcl:

    哈﹗啼笑姻緣我記得呀,而家仲識唱。李司棋捧著個琵琶在街邊賣唱。

  4. 其實啼笑姻緣都唔算好廣東話, 最喜歡嗰兩句都好典雅:

    “赤絲千里早已繫足裡,緣份天賜不必怨憤"

  5. Just Little Something:

    飛哥跌落坑渠,夠廣東話嘞啩。哈﹗

    好廣東話又熱的一定是許冠傑了。那首打雀英雄傳我成日一聽就想笑。(一定要聽過關正傑唱的射鵰英雄傳後才覺得好笑)

  6. Just Little Something: You are right, it wasn’t all that spoken Cantonese after all–maybe I got that impression from “變咗心." I listened it again after my comment. Actually the lyrics are really literary and lyrical. I think this is the very first big time Cantonese song I can remember.

    R&E: 李司棋捧著個琵琶在街邊賣唱, Oh yeah, that’s the opening sequence on every episode I think. Sam Hui is definitely more colloquial Cantonese.

  7. lcl:

    那時呢隻歌帶起廣東歌熱潮,之前廣東話都填到好似「飛哥跌落坑渠」咁的。

    我記得李司棋一人分飾兩角,另一角色是一名刁蠻千金。

    嘩,講番啲舊劇,會不會講講吓講梁天、民間傳奇……?

  8. 「飛哥跌落坑渠」?

    Is it the Chinese version of the song “Three Coins in the Fountain"?

  9. lotusandcedar:

    我未聽過Three Coins in the Fountain啊。

  10. 哈, 最好笑係呢句:

    “移燈換凳洗手食煙「熨」櫃桶"

    仲要睇過「雙星報喜」現場版MV (做埋出嚟) 至好笑…

    講老餅嘢講到忘形添…..遲啲老人院見…:)

  11. Just Little Something:

    我有印象做埋出嚟的鏡頭喎。

    你入邊個老人院先?我第時返香港的話預備瞓街喎。

發表迴響

