汽車的前座

小朋友問:「為何媽媽經常坐前座?」

老公答:「因為她幫我指路。」

小朋友問:「為何我不可以坐前座?我也會指路。」

老公答:「因為警察會拉我們的。小朋友坐前座很危險的。」

小朋友又問:「為何危險?」

老公答:「因為如果撞車,前座的乘客很易受傷,會死的。」

小朋友說:「即是媽媽可以死,小朋友不可以死?」

4 responses to “汽車的前座

  1. Yeah, I think that has something to do with the airbag too. Kids, elderly or any non essential people always got to sit in the back, the farther away the more non essential they are ….

  2. lcl,

    haha…I just wanted to have a better view.

  3. 最後果句笑到我死!

  4. yaya:

    你同我個女會好夾,夾到死。

發表迴響

