編織手作45:小朋友親手織的手鐲

小朋友終於受不了我整天地坐在沙發上編織,自己動手織了一條手鐲。

毛線是我之前買下的Lion Brand的Amazing漸變色毛線,我一直擱著沒有用。織針是我初學編織時買的便宜貨。

小朋友本來打算織一條圍巾給我的,但忽然又改變主意,要我幫她收針。跟著躲起來不知搞什麼鬼。幾分鐘後,就變出了一條手鐲來。

老公說好,叫我馬上開一個兒童編織網誌,一定大受歡迎。但卻陰陰嘴笑著說:「不過呢,小心會有副作用。」

什麼副作用?

怕你會生hemeroids。

12 responses to “編織手作45:小朋友親手織的手鐲

  1. 好靚呀!仲喺我最鐘意嘅紫色!

  2. This is an upper arm bracelet. Or a headband even.

  3. Redideal:

    感激流涕﹗謝謝留言﹗

  4. 會長:

    你係咪咁呀?

  5. Sorry Charlie! I was just kidding around it’s indeed very lovely.

  6. lcl,

    Thanks. At least she can read this comment in English.

  7. 真係唔好意思,我頭大冇腦,腦大長草。冇想過小朋友會睇有關自己的留言。妳同佢講呢個叔叔係傻嘅就得喇。或者佢明我只係講笑而矣。

  8. lcl:

    睇完你個留言,笑咗出嚟。

    我老公也當你是傻的,佢係咁笑。你不記得佢點叫你個名?諗起又想笑。

  9. I think I remember, that’s before mad dog, I think it’s her, turns me into just lcl for brevity and spares people from thinking of taking a bath …

    So cold today.

  10. 咁我叫你會長囉。哈哈﹗

    直情凍到死,昨夜啲風吹到好似鬼叫咁。

  11. Dear Read and Eat,
    I think I should drop a line to your daughter in English to express my appreciation to her “First Knit".
    I love the colour, first of all. It’s my favorite! You are very creative! I never thought of a knitted bangle. Now that you have created one, I think it will look very cool and stylish and goes very well with any long-/ short-sleeved top and jeans!
    You are definitely one talented child! Keep it up!!
    Redideal🙂

  12. Redideal,

    Thanks! She read the whole thing.

發表迴響

